LOCAL BUSINESSES IN WESTFIELD

Mom Entrepreneurs 
If you are a mom with a business in New Jersey, please contact us so we can start promoting you immediately! New Jersey Moms Guideis committed to helping moms and their businesses achieve, succeed and thrive! We are eager to feature your business here to help you grow.

We are excited to show you opportunities you never thought possible. Each month we feature a local Mom Entreprenuer. Contact us to learn more!

~ New Jersey Mom Entrepreneurs ~

Beauty

Katarzyna (Kasia) Frankfort
Owner – Jack & Jill Salon for Kids
kasia@jackandjillsalon.com
Phone: 908.272.2200
http://www.jackandjillsalon.com
Jessica Blessing
Independent Beauty Consultant
jessib.mk@gmail.com
Phone: 908.472.3448
http://www.marykay.com/jessicablessing
Maribeth Wilson
Independent Consultant
Arbonne International
Phone: 908.209.4202
maribethwilson@comcast.net
Michelle Dynak RN, MS
Certified Organic Products for Healthy Living
http://www.healthquestMD.com
Phone: 703.507.8531
info@healthquestMD.com

Child Care

Barbara Schmid Heifetz
Cultural Care Au Pair
Local Childcare Coordinator
barbara.heifetz@culturalcare.com
Phone: 908-928-9003
Linda DiIorio
Linda’s Pumpkin Patch
Phone: 732.388.0051
Family owned and operated childcare center
Kelley Molinaro
Kelley’s Kids Family Childcare
Phone: 908.233.1679
http://www.kelleyskids.net
Joan Peiffer
Family Owned and Operated Home Daycare for over 20 years
Phone: 908-654-3118
Cell: 908-403-0482

 

Dance

Mary Dressendofer
Dancers Pointe
Phone: 908-241-9595
info@dancerspointenj.com
http://www.dancerspointenj.com

Education

Lisa Bleich
President, College Bound Mentor, LLC
IECA Professional Member
Westfield, NJ
908-789-8566
http://www.collegeboundmentor.com
Megan Pryslak, NJ Certified Teacher
Personal K-8 Tutoring
Phone: 908.913.0042
http://www.tiptutoring.com

Fashion

Allison Anderson
Personal Stylist
Style Direction
Phone: 201.785.6698
http://www.styledirectionbyallison.com
styledirections@gmail.com

Floral Design

Nicole Kramer
NK Floral Design
NKFloralDesign@yahoo.com
Phone: 917-678-4931
http://www.nkfloraldesign.com

Food & Treats

Rosann Fransco
Tastefully Simple Consultant
http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/rfrasco
Phone: 973.831.6575
RosannTS@aol.com
Cheryl Marcus
Wildtree Foods
wildtreenj@yahoo.com
http://www.onefullbelly.com
Phone: 732.388.8902
Peanut/ Tree Nut Free
No Preservatives. Additives or Fillers

For the Home

Jennifer Andreottola
Consultant – PartyLite – Candles, home decor, spa products and gourmet foods
Phone: 908-472-9741
A11LitUp@aol.com
http://www.partylite.biz/jenniferandreottola
Kathy Nist
Classic Windows
Kathy0414@aol.com
Phone: 908.276.1398
Ann Marie Ryan & Jean Fitzpatrick
Simply Home
amryan9@verizon.net
Phone: 973.573.0317
http://www.simplyhomeforlife.com
Dana Maki
Independent Consultant
Pampered Chef
Phone: 908-578-3816
danamaki@comcast.net
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/danamaki

Gifts & Shopping

Jennifer Lane
Effielane – Custom gifts for baby
effielane@comcast.net
Phone: 908.436.7404
http://www.effielane.com
Amy Judka
Perfect Presents and Papers
Phone: 917.952.5749
amy@perfectpresentsandpapers.com
http://www.perfectpresentsandpapers.com
Jennifer Fecowycz
JLF Design- Custom Embroidery
fecowycz@mac.com
Phone: 908.233.3731
http://www.jlf-design.com
Inbar Robbins
Loveable Labels – Don’t Lose it – Label it!TM
Personalized Labels, Notecards, etc- for Kids and Home
Phone: 917.302.2434
http://www.irobbins.lovablelabels.ca
irobbins@lovablelabels.ca
Laura Ege
SimplyFun Independent Consultant
laurasgames@yahoo.com
Phone: 267.251.0379
http://www.laura.simplyfun.com
Maria Aloupis
Paper Chateau
1176 Prospect Street Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908-578-9101
http://www.PaperChateau.com
PaperChateau@verizon.net
Sarah Milligan
Educational Consultant
Usborne Books & More
Phone: 908-447-8983
http://www.teachwithbooks.com
sarahlauramilligan@yahoo.com
Beth LeWarn
Once Upon a Puzzle Children’s Story-Puzzles & Gifts
Phone: 908-447-8983
http://www.onceuponapuzzle.com
beth@onceuponapuzzle.com

Health & Fitness

Kathy Robb
BootCampWF – Outdoor Fitness Training Program
http://www.bootcampWF.com
Phone: 908.347.5581
BootCampWF@yahoo.com
Maryann D’Agostino
Shaklee Independent Distributor
maryanndag@aol.com
Phone: 917.748.9849
http://www.shaklee.net/oneplanetoneopportunity
Jessica Brooks
Personal Trainer
Phone: 917.873.3355
mrsjbrooks901@gmail.com
Janice Rappoport
Certified Personal Trainer
Phone: 917.446.0270
janicekean@yahoo.com
Kim Ellner
YogaWest
Phone: 908-578-3338
yogawestnj@gmail.com
http://www.yogawestnj.com
Jenifer Wirtshafter
Jeni-Fit For All of Your Fitness Needs
Phone: 908-578-7055
http://www.Jeni-Fit.com
Etya Novik
Respira Salt Wellness Center
Phone: 908-665-0333
etya@respirasalt.com
http://www.respirasalt.com

Jewelry & Accessories

Teri Kandel
Sterling Silver Jewelry Sales Representative
Phone: 201-255-2845
laditeri@yahoo.com
Kristen Lepore
Independent Sales Representative for Lia Sophia jewelry
Phone: 908-723-0254
Kbuovolo@yahoo.com
Valerie Catanzaro
Independent Stella & Dot Stylist #116209
Phone: 908-723-4858
http://www.stelladot.com/valeriecatanzaro
cat420@verizon.net

Massage

Kathy Robb
Healing Hands – In-Home Massage Therapy & Personal Training
Phone: 908.347.5581
Kholmesrobb@yahoo.com
Beth Lanzisera RD, CMT
Reg. Dietitian, Certified Massage Therapist
Health In Balance, LLC
113 W. North Avenue Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: 908-447-0381

Parties & Entertaining

Dawn Mackey
Enchanted Events – Specialty Children’s Parties
jkmackey@msn.com
Phone: 908.301.0715
http://www.enchantedeventsnj.com
Patti Gonsky
“Sprinkles the Clown”
pgonsky@comcast.net
Phone: 908.876.9240
http://www.sprinklestheclown.com

Personal Development

Heidi Guest
Founder & President, The Guest Experience, LLC
heidi@guest-experience.com
Phone: 908.232.0009
http://www.guest-experience.com
Lauren Hammer, LCSW, MS
Westfield Counseling Center
Individual, couples and family counseling
220 St. Paul Street Westfield, New Jersey 07090
Phone: 908-246-0987
westfieldcounselingcenter@gmail.com
http://www.westfieldcounselingcenter.com

Photography & Photo Services

Kassie Smith
Creative Memories Consultant
KASCANDLES@aol.com
Phone: 908.654.4885
http://www.CreativeMemories.com – use ID # 58553510
Jessica Wernes
Dewdrop Photography
http://www.dewdropphotography.com
Phone: 917.568.8593

Professional Services

Kristen Finello
Freelance Writer/Editor
Phone: 908-517-0753
kristen@kristenfinello.com
http://www.kristenfinello.com
Amy Eisenstein, MPS, CFRE
Non-profit Fundraising and Mgmt Consultant
Tri Point Resources Consulting
Phone: 201-970-9766
amy@tripointconsulting.com
http://www.tripointconsulting.com
Kristen Victorino, MS, CCC-SLP
Child Speech & Language Specialist
Phone: 646-734-6381
kristen.victorino@gmail.com
Randi M. Albert, JD
Michelle Weinberg, LMFT
Westfield Mediation LLC
Specializing in Divorce Mediation
1812 Front Street, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-913- 0373
info@westfieldnjmediation.com
http://www.westfieldnjmediation.com

Real Estate & Mortgage Services

Rachel Lipschutz
Keller Williams Realty
Premier Properties
Westfield, NJ  07090
Cell 908.400.8180
Phone: 908.233.8502
rmlipschutz@comcast.net
http://www.rachellipschutz.com
Erika Green
Mortgage and Refinance Consultant
East Coast Mortgage Corporation
Phone: 908.591.8455
erikag@eastcoastmtg.com
Kim Haley
Sales Associate
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Phone: 908.233.5555
kim.haley@cbmoves.com

Toys

Dana Maki
Educational Consultant
danamaki@comcast.net
Phone: 908-578-3816
http://www.discoverytoyslink.com/danamaki
Lisa Strug
Discovery Toys Senior Team Leader
lisastrug@yahoo.com
Phone: 908-889-2246
http://www.learnwithdiscoverytoys.com

Travel

Beth Wolfe
Travelong/ Tzell
bethw@travelongsummit.com
Phone: 908.227.2700
http://www.travelong.com
Courtney Agnello
Magic Maker, Off to Neverland Travel An Authorized Disney Vacation
Planner
Phone: 908-294-1590
courtney.agnello@offtoneverland.com
http://www.courtneyagnello.offtoneverland.com

Are you a
New Jersey
Mom Entrepreneur?

Let NJ Moms Guide promote your Business and Profile your Company to our audience of NJ Moms. Click Here to Join Today!
Let us help you promote your business by telling other Moms in New Jersey about what you are doing! Remember you must be a Member of our Moms in Business Network in order to be listed. Thank you!

Comments are closed.